KARACHI : The Oath Taking Ceremony of the newly appointed members of GISAK | Passu Times

KARACHI : The Oath Taking Ceremony of the newly appointed members of ‘The Gojal Ismailia Students Association Karachi” was held on 4th June, 2018 in Karachi. Mr Sabir the member for council conducted the oath taking ceremony .

Colonel Zahid had the honor to be the chief guest of the ceremony. GISAK was formed back in 1965 and by then is functioning well for the students of Gojal till now.Mr Karim Ali Bahadur, Mr Amir Ali Advocate and Mr Alam Jan were also present to add glorious touch to the session.These all had the honor to lead this prestigious organisation and they shared their valuable experiences and further stressed the need to strengthen this student body which is the students organisation of all Gojal. Colonel Zahid and  Mr Sabir also insisted the youth to strengthen their institutions and render their best services to the students and residents of Gojal in particular and to other jamat in general. Other seniors of Gojal also shared their views and emphasized the need to work in collaboration and with true commitment and dedication to lift the essence of the organisation.
Mr Jamil Rumi the ex-chairman had vote of thanks to all the students and federating units of Gojal for their matchless cooperation throughout his tenure and pledged full support to the newly appointed cabinet members.
Here goes the complete list of the Newly Cabinet Members for the session 2018-2019.
Mr Noshad Mohammad Baig        Chairman
Mr Kiramat Karim                          Honorary Secretary
Mr Mirza Aman Shah                     Member Finance
Mr Mohsin Ali                                  Member
Ms Alia Abdullab Baig                   Member
Ms Nahida Parveen                        Member
Mr Ashiq Ali                                     Member
Mr Haider Karim                            Member
Mr Najeeb Ullah                             Member
Mr Hameed Jan                             Member
Mr Junaid Dildar                           Member
Mr Shahrukh Khan                       Member
Mr Safdar Ali                                  Member
Ms Nafisa Parveen                         Member
Ms Nasra Shakeel                          Member
Mr Hussain Ullah                           Member
Ms Shamira Shamsuddin              Member
Ms Nabila Mujeeb                           Member
Mr Iqbal Hussain                             Member
Mr Mujeeb Karimullah                   Member
Mr Ghalib Kamal Uddin                 Member
Ms Habiba Karim                            Member
Ms Arifa Hassan                              Member
Mr Qayyum Ali Shah                       Member

About passu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

KARACHI : AKU-EB commemorates accomplishments of SSC and HSSC High Achievers | PassuTimes.Net

Share this on WhatsAppKarachi | Press Release Karachi ...

error: Content is protected !!